Our People

Our team is comprised of of clinical, research, and educational faculty, anesthesiology residents and fellows, nurse practitioners, certified registered nurse anesthetists, anesthesia technicians, medical assistants, research coordinators, and administrative staff. 

In this video, created in June 2020, Chair Dr. Ansgar Brambrink and other Department of Anesthesiology leaders offer their thoughts and their gratitude for the work of the team during the difficult months of the spring pandemic surge.